Thread: Fantasy City for Eventual Publication

Default Fantasy City for Eventual Publication

EDIT: I have found my cartographer! Thanks to all who contacted me. I would change the [PAID] tag if I could figure out how!

Project Scope:
    I'm in need of a map of a fantasy city that is the setting for a hybrid sourcebook/adventure path I'm producing using the Shadow of the Demon Lord RPG ruleset. About half the manuscript is completed already, including the section describing the city, so I'd like to get the map settled now to help me polish this part. To that end, I would love to work out a payment plan under which the map is initially licensed for personal use only, with an option to purchase publication rights from the cartographer at a later date. I will add that I am a terrible artist with no cartographic skills, so any rough maps I can provide would be absolutely basic. My hope is to find a cartographer who can help me design an attractive, semi-logical layout for the city based on my general design needs.

Setting: