Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Priestess Nekhbet Pyramid (personal project)

Default Priestess Nekhbet Pyramid (personal project)

New custom dungeon, but this time coloured. I have been doing too much B&W lately and missed to splash some colours here and there

I am not good at talking, so I just leave you with the map. Comment, critique as always appreciate.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Nekhbet Pyramid_CG.jpg 
Views:	547 
Size:	1,014.3 KB 
ID:	109956
    New Horizons
    Fantasy maps and illustrations.

All my non-commisioned maps are FREE for personal use. Get them at my home page New Horizons
    Get more of my maps by becoming my Patreon.

Support:
    Patreon | Tip via PayPal.Me | Buy Me a Coffee

It looks like an interesting place to die horribly.

I like the way you have managed to get the irregular rooms and passageways to fit into the overall square shape.
    My new Deviant-thing. I finally caved.

Very cool, I like the way you incorporated multiple levels in to one map.

Quote Originally Posted by rdanhenry View Post
    It looks like an interesting place to die horribly.
    Lol, that is one of the most unexpected respone to the map i ever had

Quote Originally Posted by Larb View Post
    I like the way you have managed to get the irregular rooms and passageways to fit into the overall square shape.
    Thanks. After i did the initial layout of the map it was not so hard to make the rooms, i just filled the blank places with some random rooms.

Quote Originally Posted by Bogie View Post
    Very cool, I like the way you incorporated multiple levels in to one map.
    Thanks Bogie, I like to have one map with all levels (or at least as much as i can fit).
    New Horizons

All my non-commisioned maps are FREE for personal use. Get them at my home page New Horizons

Support: