Thread: Show me your social media

Question Show me your social media

Hello. I'm new in this cartography world and I want to see your pages, creations and other social media. I need some inspiration how to promote myself because I'm totally have no idea how to that efficiently. I have only some followers on Facebook. Rest of my socialmedia are lost.

If you want to see my, enjoy:
    DeviantArt
    Facebook
    ArtStation
    Patreon

I am not by any means the most efficient with social media.
    There are a few others on here who are better at it.
    Daniel is one. He's also better at promoting, for sure.

DeviantArt
    Patreon
    Instagram
    Artstation
    Twitter
    Facebook
    Tumblr
    And while I'm at it...
    INPRNT
    Red Bubble
    and what the hey...
    the story blog - Doors of Dream

Thank you for your answer. You inspired me to make print shop on Redbubble:

https://www.redbubble.com/people/sthena

Quote Originally Posted by J.Edward View Post
    I am not by any means the most efficient with social media.
    There are a few others on here who are better at it.
    Daniel is one. He's also better at promoting, for sure.
    And I think Sapiento is quite an expert

I'm far from being a social media ninja, too, but since you asked so nicely...

Artstation
    Deviantart
    Facebook
    Painted Worlds

I'd like to move into some of those other platforms at some time, but I'm not sure when that's gonna happen.

Wingshaw

Formerly TheHoarseWhisperer

I'm by no means an expert either, in fact, I don't really promote myself at all, with the exception of these forums and the profantasy forums. I do have a https://www.facebook.com/, and I think you can find some of my stuff on pinterest, but that's about it.
    Like a thief in the night
    she comes with no form
    yet tranquility proceeds
    the accursed storm...

check out my new Deviant Art page!
    https://www.deviantart.com/ladiestorm