Thread: Hi, map people

Post Hi, map people

Hey, I'm new here. My name is Augustinas and I'm a professional illustrator. I do all sorts of things in my work, but in the past couple years I have been working a lot of cartography related illustrations, which I enjoy a lot. I came here hoping to get some inspiration and judging from some of the work I have seen here already, that will not be a problem.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	map od sophia_bak.jpg 
Views:	43 
Size:	2.37 MB 
ID:	116507   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	eternum_map_by_augustinasraginskis_dbldub1-fullview.png 
Views:	38 
Size:	2.13 MB 
ID:	116508  

Blog Entries

Gosh - two posts, three great maps. I think your work will generate a lot of attention. Welcome to the guild.

Question

Thanks, I hope so.

I have many maps to show off, I just didn't want to spam everyone with a ton of images. Speaking of which, I tried to create an album, but the space limit was rather low and I was able to include only 9 maps. If I create a second album, would I be able to upload a few more images, or does that space limit apply to all my albums as a whole?

Blog Entries

When you have made two more posts and waited about half an hour for the script to catch up with noticing it then you will get promoted from Guild Applicant to Guild Member and then you can create an Album with lots of space in it.