Thread: [Paid] Looking to work with someone to enhance my world map

Post [Paid] Looking to work with someone to enhance my world map

Commission:
    Willing to pay around $200 - $350

What I am looking for: Im looking for someone to make me a pair of large-scale continent maps for the main region of my homebrew DND games. One map will be a more traditional terrain art map showing what the world looks like, the other will be a coloured political map showing nations' land superimposed over the first map.

Subject:
    The general design for the map i want was made with Azgaar's Fantasy Map Generator and modified to fit my setting. Will provide the file of the map. But I would like for it to be redone in a more fitting and clean style. The continent of Doria is the main setting for my D&D games, I have been using the Azgaars map for a few years now but have recently wanted to enhance my world design.

Doria is a large continent about the size of the contiguous United States, but with a large continental rift almost splitting the east side of land away from the west (like the Red Sea). There are a few large islands surrounding the main landmass near the edges of the map. There are many nations and regions in the world, the major power being the theocratic Magisterium, a large empire indirectly controlling most of western Doria. Many of the other nations are in federation and alliances with each other as well.

I am also hoping to work with you to help rework the map to look more unique and not like something made using the generator. But its not a necessity if it would be to much work.

Azgaar's map
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	7Px2lz2.jpg 
Views:	30 
Size:	1.53 MB 
ID:	136892

Style:
    For the main terrain-style map, Im looking for a clean style like the art of Faerun from D&D 3rd ed (5th ed’s art style is too stylised for my liking), with clear roads, major cities, rivers, biome regions, mouitans, etc.

Name:	mkeelv3ihvv81.jpg 
Views:	34