Page 1 of 16 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: (WIP) Arch City of Nessa'Mor

Guild Expert Facebook Connected XCali's Avatar

Wip (WIP) Arch City of Nessa'Mor

Hi everyone,

This is my very first real city map! And my first WIP on the guild, woohoo!

I started a world map and thought out a capital city for it. Nessa'Mor. Then, while I was out of action last month, I drew a rough draft of it.

But there is a LOT for me to learn for city maps and some things are still an enigma for me, so I decided to do it here and chip away at it until the map I want, comes forth.

Just a note, a year back I think I could only draw stick figures, so I'm still learning even though I've come far with it. Every tip helps!

Okay here goes...

A further on tie in for my map. And still a work in progress, but let me know if you enjoy it.

~High Cliffs of Nessa’Mor~

River of Daggers

Side book
    by
    Omri Hope

Main Genre: Fantasy Epic
    Genres: Adventure, Mystery, Survival, Discovery, thriller

Contents:

Prologue: The chase.....................................
    Chapter 1:

“”What drives one to risk their lives over and over … to challenge the oppressive weight of the dark even with the smallest of lights? What indeed. Yet, that is the question that stalks me day by day as I attempt that very thing. I just hope that I can keep standing when so many before me have given up on this path.“”
    -Zalia Lightpaw

Prologue
    The Chase

Small puffs drifted away as she blew out a breath in the crisp cold of the night air. A flash of memory of kids giggling at the sight was brief, but she bit her lip. This was no time to enjoy it. Danger was close.