Thread: Continental Fantasy Map (Plus possibly other side projects)

Default Continental Fantasy Map (Plus possibly other side projects)

Hello,

I'm a long-time gamemaster who has been running games in this world for many years now. I'm trying to bring the world onto a beautiful map. Though I have some experience and knowledge in map-making, I do not have enough time to do it justice myself. Luckily, I have money!

Style

I'm looking for a fantasy style softly-colored map. There are two main projects in mind:

1- Continent map with 4 or so main regions.
    2- A map of a landlocked kingdom and its surroundings.

I also would kindly ask for the maps to be done in wonderdraft, because I'd like to be able to work on them afterwards. I can provide my copy of the program if needed.

Samples: https://imgur.com/a/mfAiWri

Budget

Depending on the detail, quality, and scale, I am willing to pay a few hundred dollars for #1. #2 is a much smaller project in scope (And I don't care too much for it being super amazing), so up to $100 for that.

Quality & Size

1- Professional, printable on A2 (4960 x 7016 pixels).
    2- Semi-professional, Printable on A4.

Time Constraints

Flexible, would like it within a month to two if poss.

Copyright

For use in private games.

Contact Details

Hit me up on discord: Sandybell#2298 or email at talatrach at gmail dot com

Hey there!