Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Commemmorating my time buidling/preparing/overseeing COVID Test Sites

Post Commemmorating my time buidling/preparing/overseeing COVID Test Sites

Hi all- Long time lurker and admirer of the work on here. I have been building and overseeing COVID Test Sites here in NW England since March 27, 2020. Tomorrow is my last day before 6 weeks off, and I wanted to commission a frame-worthy map to commemorate my time helping during the pandemic. I have no particular style in mind, but a decent budget to commission something for hanging up for posterity.

My Google Map is here: https://www.google.com/maps/d/u/0/ed...3O&usp=sharing.

I am not an artist, nor do I play one on TV, so all thoughts/styles would be welcome, happy to answer any and all comments publicly, and thank you in advance for your thoughts/ideas, even if you do not wish to take the commission.

Cheers,
    JC

Welcome to the guild! Thank you so much for your great work! Hope you find the perfect artist for the job

I offer map commissions for RPG's, world-building, and books
    PORFOLIO | INSTAGRAM

Hi there JC,

Sounds like you deserve that time off chief! I do hand-drawn maps, and my portfolio is here: https://www.ryansthomason.com/Mapmaking/. If my style suits, I can be reached at ryan@ryansthomason.com.

Hey JC,

Thanks for all your hard work during the pandemic!
    I have a variety of styles in my portfolio here so if you like the look of any and want to discuss options further, I can be contacted at ifirix-at-gmail-dot-com

Default How to note locations