Thread: Kellerica Maps! [Commissions open]

Default Kellerica Maps! [Commissions open]

My name is Kellerica, Kell for short, and I'm a digital artist working to bring worlds to life. I originally hail from Finland, but have been living here in Scotland since 2021.
    My mapmaking journey began on these very forums in 2014, and I've been honing my craft ever since.

I've had the pleasure of doing maps professionally for a number of years now, and in that time I've worked with various different clients, including authors, GM's, museums and publishing companies.
    You can find my work online on my website, or on Instagram, Facebook or Artstation.

I've attached a few of my favourite maps from the recent few years in the post below, and will likely continue to add some more every once in a while.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you are in need of a cartographer!
    In addition to my socials and the Guild forums, my website also contains a handy contact form you can use to shoot me a message.
    Homepage | Instagram | Facebook | Artstation
    Just give me liquorice and nobody gets hurt.

This is quite an old one at this point, but it's still one of my favourites: this was created for author M. L. Spencer's Rhenwars saga. The parchment colour schemed map is the most popular option among my clients, and a good chunk of my commissions are created in this kind of style.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Darkstorm.jpg 
Views:	11 
Size:	2.46 MB 
ID:	136300

This was a commission for a private TTRPG campaign.

Name:	Dhalia_watermarked.jpg 
Views:	5 
Size:	3.03 MB 
ID:	136297

This is another RPG campaign map, commissioned by the same GM as the previous one. This side campaign to the main one is more pirate themed.

Name:	Crescent_Isles.jpg 
Size:	4.34 MB 
ID:	136298

In 2022 I had the chance to create the promotional poster for Game Week.